Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ignacio Guzman, MD -  - Anti-Aging, Regenerative, & Integrative Medicine

North Fresno Primary Care

Ignacio Guzman, MD

Anti-Aging, Regenerative, & Integrative Medicine located in Fresno, CA

18 total reviews

Dr. Ignacio Guzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ignacio Guzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Guzman and staff are kind, considerate and understanding. The treatment rendered by Dr. Guzman is exactly what is needed. He is straight to the point and resourceful. Thank you for caring for my family and I.
Brooke M.
Submitted 01/22/20
We came to Dr. Guzman with our 4 year old son who has a rare disease (Eosinophilic Esophagitis) as well as numerous food allergies and environmental allergies. Our son would vomit up to 100 times a day. He was on medications for the disease, but we were seeing no improvement. Dr. Guzman was very thorough, understanding, and professional. He suggested we start him on BPC 157. After about 3 weeks, we noticed a great improvement in his vomiting. He went from a minimum of 10 times a day to no vomiting at all!! He is also able to expand his diet. His allowable foods were so limited due to his vomiting, but he is now able to eat apples, which he loves!! It has definitely given us hope for our son and his future! We can not thank Dr. Guzman enough!! We highly recommend Dr. Guzman for any of your medical needs.
Mary A.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Guzman is amazing! He is professional, knowledgeable and timely. He respects your time like his own. He makes his patients feel comfortable and relaxed. My kids don’t complain when they have to go to the doctor because they like Dr. Guzman! I HIGHLY recommend him to everyone!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 12/26/19
Best doctor in Fresno! always makes me feel super welcome! I always leave feeling better and informed. Absolutely recommend.
Holger S.
Submitted 12/23/19
Best around! Gets my family and I in no time.
Jami D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Guzman is a compassionate and caring physician. My visits are always very individualized and he and his team focus on how I am becoming a healthier and happier me!
Rosemary M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Guzman is very patient, knowledgeable and dedicated. He makes you feel like you're the most important patient there. He's very caring and concerned about my wellness in the most natural way-- so I decided to try the peptide therapy for good health and anti-aging and am feeling so much better in so many ways. I most definitely recommend Dr. Guzman.
Carmen G.
Submitted 12/05/19
I have been a patient of Dr. G for many years. I started doing peptide therapy over a year ago. I have always struggled with weight and energy levels. I'm specifically taking Tesamorelm and have noticed a significant change in my energy levels. I have kept up my routine of going to the gym at 5am and I couldn't have done it without the help Dr. G. I am so thankful I have been able to drop and maintain my weight along with build muscle. Peptide therapy has been a game changer for me!
Alfonso R.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Guzman is the best when it comes to care for his patients. He always knows what he prescribed, the reasons, and why other alternatives were eliminated. The facilities are always spotless and I have never seen patients waiting for a long time. I am always happy to recommend him to my friends, confident that they will be in good hands.
Judy L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Never a long wait during a visit, unlike other Dr.’s I’ve had before. Thanks to Dr. Guzman & his team!
Fidencio C.
Submitted 06/12/19
North Fresno Primary Care is the most professional and courteous clinic I have been to. The office staff is always attentive and welcoming. Dr. Guzman is knowledgeable on the latest evidence based approach to the treatment and ultimately the healing of illnesses and conditions. Dr. Guzman and his staff make it a priority to get to know the patients to best meet their needs.
Dioneth A.
Submitted 06/06/19
I’ve been a cancer patient for a while now. Dr. Guzman has been very helpful with my situation , I've been taking the Iv vitamins and peptide injections for months now and I feel great I don’t suffer as bad with side effects and I do believe it’s all thanks to what Dr. Guzman has been prescribing me !! I give 5 stars to Dr.Guzman and highly recommend him to anyone ! He truly cares and considers everyone of his patients like family and that’s the kind of Dr we all need in our lives with a big heart humble and kind! Thank you Dr.Guzman and like I told him before I’m never gonna have enough life to appreciate all you have done for my family and me ! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
David C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very helpful and fully understood.
Eduardo R.
Submitted 05/10/19
I went to see Doctor Guzman to get his opinion on whether peptide therapy would be an option to help alleviate my arthritis. Prior to seeing Doctor Guzman I had tried plenty of OTC meds and was on a daily therapy of ice and aspirin. My then Doctor and specialist had pretty much said I had to bear through it until my arthritis got bad enough that I needed surgery (in a couple of years). The best they could do was prescribe extra strong aspirin. Following Dr. Guzman's guidance I literally had a reduction of pain and inflammation on the first day! After a few days I had pain free range of motion that I had not had in years! I went from hobbling around stiffly and struggling to raise my foot to step onto a sidewalk curb to quickly walking up flights of stairs without holding the rails! In follow up visits Dr. Guzman identified other parts of my health that need addressing and I am now on a plan to be the best version of myself. I'm barely getting started and feel better already. My goal is to play tennis again and spend quality time with my daughters, pain free... and I know I'll get there with Dr. Guzman helping me. I'm telling people about Dr. Guzman all the time now. I know everyone is different, but if you're in arthritic or chronic pain or are losing mobility or feel that your quality of life is diminishing, then you owe it to yourself and your loved ones to give Dr. Guzman a call. I'm glad I did!
Rick M.
Submitted 05/10/19
He took my uncle from a severe stroke and low odds of recovery and had him back to normal over a 3 month period. He is a rare doctor that truly goes the extra mile for each and every patient he sees and is on the cutting edge of changes in the industry on a monthly basis. He is a MUST see Dr....
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Guzman is very informative. He is very knowledgeable in HRT. His staff had always been welcoming. Highly recommend.
Stephen P.
Submitted 03/07/19
Every time I have visited the clinic it has been impeccably clean and Dr. Guzman has been great. He goes above and beyond for his patients.
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Every one of my visits with Dr. Guzman has been a positive experience. I can tell that he truly cares about his patients and strives to make sure that we leave satisfied.